Executives


Crystal Connolley

President

president@gpmba.ca


Calvin Willett

Vice President

vp@gpmba.ca


Jason Lainchbury

Past President

pastpresident@gpmba.ca


Cailyn Pillipow

Executive Director

execdirector@gpmba.ca


Maryanne Keddie

Treasurer

treasurer@gpmba.ca


Lana Plain

Registrar

registrar@gpmba.ca


Roselle Doyle

Secretary

secretary@gpmba.ca


House League Director Vacant

House League Director

housedirector@gpmba.ca


Sasha O'Handley

Lil Reds Director

lilreds@gpmba.ca


Jennifer Haggerty

Rally Cap Director

rallycap@gpmba.ca


Rookie Vacant

Rookie Director

rookie@gpmba.ca


Neil Weston

Mosquito Director

mosquito@gpmba.ca


Coree Calkins

Peewee Director

peewee@gpmba.ca


Kara Herbert

Bantam/Midget Director

bantmidg@gpmba.ca


Dani Myers

Challenger

challengerbaseball@gpmba.ca


Pam Paradis

Equipment Director

equipment@gpmba.ca


Umpire Director Vacant

Umpire Director

umpire@gpmba.ca


Technical Director Vacant

Technical Director

technicaldirector@gpmba.ca


Jeff Keddie

Rep Director

repdirector@gpmba.ca


Brett Nichol

Girls Director

girlsdirector@gpmba.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information