Changes that are in the works!

Grande Prairie Minor Baseball would also like to welcome some new individuals to our board as well as current board members stepping into new roles.

Calvin Willett – President

Neil Weston – Vice President

Lyneah Watson-Grusie – Executive Director

Cashtyn DeLeeuw – Technical Director

Maryann Keddie – Treasurer

Roselle Doyle  РSecretary

Karen Sinclair – Registrar

Candace Boechler – Girls Director

Pam Paradis – Equipment Director

Kenton Lein – Challenger Director

Svend Marthinsen – Umpire Director

Ashley Riley – Lil’Reds Director

Jennifer Haggerty – Rally Cap Director

Brett Fulmek – Rookie Director

Shayna Lee – 11U Director


Vacant Roles:

13U Director

15/18U Director

Rep Director

House Director

Fundraising Director


If you are interested in any of these positions please contact Lyneah @



Game Nights

Google Maps