Executives


Jason Lainchbury

President

president@gpmba.ca


Jerry Moody

Vice President

vp@gpmba.ca


Jason VanBuskirk

Past President


Dusteen Quartly

Executive Director

execdirector@gpmba.ca
780-296-1550


Cailyn Pillipow

Treasurer

treasurer@gpmba.ca


Danielle Moody

Registrar

registrar@gpmba.ca


Pam Paradis

Secretary

secretary@gpmba.ca


Technical Director (Vacant)

Technical Director

technicaldirector@gpmba.ca


Cailyn Pillipow

Lil Reds Director

lilreds@gpmba.ca


Tracy Kalita

Rally Cap Director

rallycap@gpmba.ca


Rookie Director (vacant)

Rookie Director

rookie@gpmba.ca (vacant)


Mosquito DIrector (Vacant)

Mosquito Director

mosquito@gpmba.ca


Chris Kaydyk

Peewee Director

peewee@gpmba.ca


Crystal Connolley

Bantam/Midget Director

bantmidg@gpmba.ca


Umpire Director (vacant)

Umpire Director

umpire@gpmba.ca


Equipment Director (vacant)

Equipment Director

equipment@gpmba.ca


vacant position

Special Projects Director


Vacant Position

House League Director


Vacant Position

Volunteer Coordinator


AA Reds Home Run Sponsor

Upcoming Events


Apr. 13, 2019

2019 Umpire Clinic
IV Macklin School
Level 1

read more »


Apr. 14, 2019

2019 Umpire Clinic
IV Macklin School
Level 2

read more »


Apr. 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Pub Night Fundraiser
Crown and Anchor Pub
4th Annual Pub Night Fundraiser!!!!

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.