Executives


Name Position Contact
Jason Van Buskirk President / Girls Director president@gpmba.ca
girlsdirector@gpmba.ca
Brad Richards Past President
Jason Lainchbury Vice President vp@gpmba.ca
Vacant Position Executive Director execdirector@gpmba.ca
7802961550
Ashley Helmkay Technical Director technicaldirector@gpmba.ca
Rocky McAusland Treasurer treasurer@gpmba.ca
Vacant Position Registrar registrar@gpmba.ca
Vacant Position Secretary secretary@gpmba.ca
Jerry White Umpire Director umpire@gpmba.ca
Mike Dechant Equipment Director equipment@gpmba.ca
Cailyn Pillipow Lil Reds Director lilreds@gpmba.ca
Tracy Kalita Rally Cap Director rallycap@gpmba.ca
Vacant Position Rookie Director rookie@gpmba.ca
Chris Mosquito Director mosquito@gpmba.ca
Vacant Position Peewee Director peewee@gpmba.ca
Kim Vetter Bantam/Midget Director bantmidg@gpmba.ca
Jeff Johnstone Construction Director
Dennis Quartly Special Projects Director
Vacant Position House League Director
Vacant Position Volunteer Coordinator

AA Reds Home Run Sponsor

Upcoming Events


Jan. 14, 2018 1:00 PM to Mar. 18, 2018 6:00 PM

2018 Winter Conditioning Camp
Crosslink County Sportsplex

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.