Executives


Jason Lainchbury

President

president@gpmba.ca


Jerry Moody

Vice President

vp@gpmba.ca


Jason VanBuskirk

Past President


Dusteen Quartly

Executive Director

execdirector@gpmba.ca
780-296-1550


Cailyn Pillipow

Treasurer

treasurer@gpmba.ca


Danielle Moody

Registrar

registrar@gpmba.ca


Pam Paradis

Secretary

secretary@gpmba.ca


Crystal Connolley

House League Director

housedirector@gpmba.ca


Cailyn Pillipow

Lil Reds Director

lilreds@gpmba.ca


Tracy Kalita

Rally Cap Director

rallycap@gpmba.ca


Jordan Coulter

Rally Cap Director

rallycap2@gpmba.ca


Wayne Gour

Rookie Director

rookie@gpmba.ca


Coree Calkins

Mosquito Director

mosquito@gpmba.ca


Chris Kaydyk

Peewee Director

peewee@gpmba.ca


Crystal Connolley

Bantam/Midget Director

bantmidg@gpmba.ca


Corrie Funk

Challenger

bdfunk@hotmail.com


Melissa Arsenault

Equipment Director

equipment@gpmba.ca


Dawn Martin

Umpire Director

umpire@gpmba.ca


Technical Director (Vacant)

Technical Director

technicaldirector@gpmba.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started