Executives


Jason Van Buskirk

President / Girls Director

president@gpmba.ca
girlsdirector@gpmba.ca


Brad Richards

Past President


Jason Lainchbury

Vice President

vp@gpmba.ca


Dusteen Quartly

Executive Director

execdirector@gpmba.ca
780-296-1550


Jerry Moody

Technical Director

technicaldirector@gpmba.ca


Rocky McAusland

Treasurer

treasurer@gpmba.ca


Danielle Moody

Registrar

registrar@gpmba.ca


Pam Paradis

Secretary

secretary@gpmba.ca


Vacant position

Umpire Director

umpire@gpmba.ca


Mike Dechant

Equipment Director

equipment@gpmba.ca


Cailyn Pillipow

Lil Reds Director

lilreds@gpmba.ca


Tracy Kalita

Rally Cap Director

rallycap@gpmba.ca


Chris Warren

Rookie Director

rookie@gpmba.ca


vacant position

Mosquito Director

mosquito@gpmba.ca


Chris Kaydyk

Peewee Director

peewee@gpmba.ca


vacant position

Bantam/Midget Director

bantmidg@gpmba.ca


Dennis Quartly

Construction Director

quartlyd@gmail.com


vacant position

Special Projects Director


Vacant Position

House League Director


Vacant Position

Volunteer Coordinator


AA Reds Home Run Sponsor

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.